skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 17 -
White Bear Lake Area
Denfeld High School, North 44th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Public Schools Stadium
2:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 20 -
POSTPONED-Grand Rapids
Denfeld High School, North 44th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Public Schools Stadium
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 24 -
Forest Lake
Duluth East High School, North 40th Avenue East, Duluth, MN, USA - Ordean Stadium
1:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 29 -
@ Proctor/Hermantown
Egerdahl Field, Pionk Drive, Proctor, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat May 1 -
@ POSTPONED-Spring Lake Park
Spring Lake Park High School, 81st Avenue Northeast, Spring Lake Park, MN, USA
11:30 AM CDT
Tue May 4 -
@ St. Paul Central
Central High School, Lexington Parkway North, St Paul, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri May 7 -
Grand Rapids
Duluth East High School, North 40th Avenue East, Duluth, MN, USA - Ordean Stadium
6:00 PM CDT
Sat May 8 -
@ Anoka
Anoka High School, North 7th Avenue, Anoka, MN, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Tue May 11 -
Chisago Lakes
Duluth East High School, North 40th Avenue East, Duluth, MN, USA - Ordean Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
Fri May 14 -
@ Hill-Murray
Hill-Murray School, Larpenteur Avenue East, Maplewood, MN, USA - Hill-Murray Soccer Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
Sat May 15 -
@ Spring Lake Park - NEW DATE
Spring Lake Park High School, 81st Avenue Northeast, Spring Lake Park, MN, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 18 -
Proctor/Hermantown
Denfeld High School, North 44th Avenue West, Duluth, MN, USA - Public Schools Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
Sat May 22 -
@ Tartan
Tartan High School, Greenway Avenue North, Oakdale, MN, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Mon May 24 -
Irondale
Duluth East High School, North 40th Avenue East, Duluth, MN, USA - Ordean Stadium
7:30 PM CDT
Wed May 26 -
@ Grand Rapids
Grand Rapids High School, Northwest Conifer Drive, Grand Rapids, MN, USA
6:30 PM CDT